Our Team

Jump to:   Advanced Practice Providers



Shannon  N. Acker, MD

Shannon N. Acker, MD

Assistant Professor of Surgery

View profile

John Bealer, MD

John F. Bealer, MD

Professor of Surgery
Administrative Lead, Division of Pediatric Surgery, Children's Hospital Colorado - Colorado Springs

View profile

Denis Bensard, MD

Denis Bensard, MD

Professor of Surgery

View profile

Andrea Bischoff, MD

Andrea Bischoff, MD

Associate Professor of Surgery and Pediatrics
Program Director, Pediatric Colorectal Surgery Fellowship
Assistant Director of the International Center for Colorectal and Urogenital Care

View profile

David P. Bliss, Jr., MD, MBA, FACS, FAAP

David P. Bliss, Jr., MD, MBA, FACS, FAAP

Associate Professor of Surgery

View profile

Luis De La Torre, MD

Luis De La Torre, MD

Associate Professor of Surgery and Pediatrics
Assistant Director, International Center for Colorectal and Urogenital Care

View profile

Chris Derderian, MD

Chris Derderian, MD

Assistant Professor of Surgery

View profile

José Diaz-Miron, MD

José Diaz-Miron, MD

Assistant Professor of Surgery

View profile

Fritz Karrer, MD

Frederick (Fritz) M. Karrer, MD

Professor of Surgery

View profile

Ann Kulungowski, MD

Ann Kulungowski, MD

Assistant Professor of Surgery and Pediatrics
Surgical Director of the Vascular Malformation and Tumor Center

View profile

Ken Liechty, MD

Ken Liechty, MD

Professor of Surgery
The Sandy Wolf Chair in Maternal Fetal Surgery
Director of Pediatric Surgery Basic and Translational Research

View profile

Steven Moulton, MD

Steven L. Moulton, MD

Professor of Surgery
Director of Pediatric Trauma
Director of the Pediatric Burn Program

View profile

David Partrick, MD

David A. Partrick, MD

Professor of Surgery
Interim Division Chief, Division of Pediatric Surgery
Program Director, Pediatric Surgery Fellowship
Director of Surgical Endoscopy

View profile

Alberto Peña, MD

Alberto Peña, MD

Professor Emeritus

Jonathan Roach, MD

Jonathan Roach, MD

Assistant Professor of Surgery and Pediatrics

View profile

Stig Somme, MD

Stig Somme, MD

Assistant Professor of Surgery
Director of Surgical Neonatal Intensive Care Unit

View profile


Advanced Practice Providers

Rachel Anthony, CPNP

Rachel Anthony, CPNP

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-777-5506

E-mail: rachel.anthony@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Danielle Aquila, CPNP-AC

Danielle Aquila, CPNP-AC

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-777-1234

E-mail: danielle.aquila@cuanschutz.edu

View profile

Caroline Credille, PNP

Caroline Credille, PNP

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-777-3175

E-mail: caroline.credille@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Teren Culbertson, PA-C

Teren Culbertson, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Phone: 719-305-9035

E-mail: teren.culbertson@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Angela Drelles, PNP

Angela Drelles, PNP

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-777-6604

E-mail: angela.drelles@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Starla Eubanks, CPNP-AC

Starla Eubanks, CPNP-AC

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 719-305-9035

E-mail: starla.eubanks@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Stephanie Fingland, DNP, CPNP

Stephanie Fingland, DNP, CPNP

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-777-1234

E-mail: stephanie.fingland@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Katie Flynn, CPNP-AC

Katie Flynn, CPNP-AC

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-777-1234

E-mail: katherine.wagenman@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Douglas Haase, PA-C

Douglas Haase, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Phone: 719-305-9035

E-mail: douglas.haase@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Lauren (Becky) Hill, CPNP-PC/AC

Lauren (Becky) Hill, CPNP-PC/AC

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-777-6074

E-mail: lauren.hill@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Lauren E. Hill, CPNP-AC/PC

Lauren E. Hill, CPNP-AC/PC

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-777-6571

E-mail: lauren.hill3@childrenscolorado.edu

View profile

Christy Kaczmarek, PA-C, MPH, MMSc

Christy Kaczmarek, PA-C, MPH, MMSc

Physician Assistant

Phone: 719-305-9035

E-mail: christianna.kaczmarek@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Richele Koehler, PA

Richele Koehler, PA

Physician Assistant

Phone: 720-777-6281

E-mail: richele.koehler@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Anna Linton, PA-C, MMS

Anna Linton, PA-C, MMS

Physician Assistant

Phone: 720-777-1234

E-mail: anna.linton@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Ashley Ludden, PA-C, MPAS

Ashley Ludden, PA-C, MPAS

Physician Assistant

Phone: 720-777-6802

E-mail: ashley.ludden@cuanschutz.edu

View profile

Caitlin McCarthy, CPNP-AC/PC

Caitlin McCarthy, CPNP-AC/PC

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-777-6802

E-mail: caitlin.mccarthy@cuanschutz.edu

View profile

Brandy L. Ramos, FNP-BC, AC-PNP

Brandy L. Ramos, FNP-BC, AC-PNP

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 719-305-7294

E-mail: brandy.ramos@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Karisa E.G. Reynolds, MS, PA-C

Karisa E.G. Reynolds, MS, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Phone: 719-305-9035

E-mail: karisa.reynolds@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Amanda Rutherford, PA-C

Amanda Rutherford, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Phone: 720-777-6571

E-mail: amanda.rutherford@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

AnnaMaria Salas, PA-C

AnnaMaria Salas, PA-C

Physician Assistant/Child Health Associate

Phone: 720-777-3625

E-mail: annamaria.salas@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Julie E. Schletker, FNP-BC

Julie E. Schletker, FNP-BC

Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-777-3089

E-mail: julie.schletker@cuanschutz.edu

View profile

Hope Simmons, MSN, CPNP-AC

Hope Simmons, MSN, CPNP-AC

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-777-9880

E-mail: hope.simmons@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Elise Van Etten, PA-C

Elise Van Etten, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Phone: 720-777-1234

E-mail: elise.vanetten@childrenscolorado.org

View profile

Junyi Hu, MD

Junyi Hu, MD

Research Associate

Phone: 303-724-8742

E-mail: junyi.hu@cuanschutz.edu

View profile

Lida Khailova, MS

Lida Khailova, MS

Sr. Professional Research Assistant/Lab Manager

Phone: 303-718-9126

E-mail: ludmila.khailova@cuanschutz.edu

Margo Nolan, BA

Margo Nolan

Professional Research Assistant

Phone: 720-777-6802

E-mail: margo.nolan@cuanschutz.edu

Connor Prendergast

Connor Prendergast

Professional Research Assistant

Phone: 719-433-3259

E-mail: connor.prendergast@cuanschutz.edu

Carlos Zgheib, PhD

Carlos Zgheib, PhD

Assistant Professor of Surgery

Phone: 303-724-8743

E-mail: carlos.zhgeib@cuanschutz.edu

View profile

Kevin Koffenberger, MBA

Kevin Koffenberger, MBA

Division Administrative Director

Phone: 443-765-4174

E-mail: kevin.koffenberger@cuanschutz.edu

Karlea DiGiacomo

Karlea DiGiacomo

Practice and Operations Manager

Phone: 720-777-3175

Fax: 720-777-7271

E-mail: karlea.digiacomo@childrenscolorado.org

Jaymie Donner

Jaymie Donner

Program Coordinator

Phone: 720-777-4531

E-mail: jaymie.donner@cuanschutz.edu

Veronica Faiffer

Veronica Faiffer

Program Assistant

Phone: 720-777-6802

E-mail: veronica.faiffer@childrenscolorado.org

Jason Jones

Jason Jones

Administrative Service Coordinator

Phone: 720-777-3625

Fax: 720-777-7271

E-mail: jason.jones@childrenscolorado.org

Stacie Rodabaugh

Stacie Rodabaugh

Administrative Service Coordinator

Phone: 720-777-6549

Fax: 720-777-7271

E-mail: stacie.rodabaugh@childrenscolorado.org