If you make changes to any of the three tabs on this page, copy the updated HTML for the entire tab to the corresponding tab on this page:

Surgical Specialties > Cardiothoracic Surgery > Our Team

Faculty and Staff

Muhammad Aftab, MD, FACC

Muhammad Aftab, MD, FACC

Assistant Professor of Surgery

View profile

David Campbell, MD

David N. Campbell, MD

Professor, Cardiothoracic Surgery

View profile

Joe Cleveland, MD

Joseph C. Cleveland, Jr., MD

Professor, Cardiothoracic Surgery

View profile

Kathryn Colborn, PhD, MSPH

Kathryn Colborn, PhD, MSPH

Assistant Professor of Surgery
Research Director, Surgical Outcomes and Applied Research

View profile

David Fullerton, MD

David A. Fullerton, MD

Professor, Cardiothoracic Surgery
John T. M. Wright Endowed Chair in Heart Valve Surgery
Chief, Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery

View profile

Fred Grover, MD

Frederick L. Grover, MD

Professor Emeritus, Cardiothoracic Surgery

James Jaggers, MD

James Jaggers, MD

Professor of Surgery
Barton-Elliman Chair and Chief of Pediatric Cardiac Surgery,
Children's Hospital of Colorado

View profile

Robert Meguid, MD, MPH

Robert A. Meguid, MD MPH

Associate Professor, Cardiothoracic Surgery

View profile

John Mitchell, MD

John D. Mitchell, MD

Professor, Cardiothoracic Surgery
Courtenay C. & Lucy P. Davis Endowed Chair in Surgical Thoracic Oncology
Chief, Thoracic Surgery

View profile

Max Mitchell, MD

Max Mitchell, MD

Professor, Cardiothoracic Surgery
Children's Hospital of Colorado

View profile

Jay D. Pal, MD, PhD

Jay D. Pal, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Cardiothoracic Surgery
Surgical Director, Mechanical Circulatory Support

View profile

Christopher Quinn, MS

Christopher Quinn, MS

Research Instructor

View profile

Simran Randhawa, MD

Simran Randhawa, MD

Assistant Professor of Surgery

View profile

Brett Reece, MD

T. Brett Reece, MD

Professor, Cardiothoracic Surgery

View profile

Jessica Rove, MD

Jessica Rove, MD

Assistant Professor of Surgery

View profile

Matthew L. Stone, MD, PhD

Matthew L. Stone, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Cardiothoracic Surgery

View profile

Laura Archambeau, NP-C

Laura Archambeau, NP-C

Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 303-724-2799

E-mail: laura.archambeau@cuanschutz.edu

Alison Barker, PA-C

Alison Barker, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Phone: 303-724-2799

E-mail: alison.barker@cuanschutz.edu

Caitlin Blaine, PA-C

Caitlin Blaine, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Phone: 303-724-2799

Fax: 303-724-2806

E-mail: caitlin.blaine@cuanschutz.edu

Daniel  Connolly, PA-C

Daniel Connolly, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Phone: 303-724-2799

E-mail: daniel.connolly@cuanschutz.edu

Beth Devine, PA-C

Elizabeth Devine, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Phone: 303-724-2799

Fax: 303-724-2806

E-mail: elizabeth.devine@cuanschutz.edu

Kathryn Eckert, NP

Kathryn Eckert, NP

Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 303-724-2799

E-mail: kathryn.eckert@cuanschutz.edu

Lauren Funk, PA-C

Lauren Funk, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Phone: 303-724-2799

E-mail: lauren.funk@cuanschutz.edu

Barbie Jones, FNP-C, RNFA

Barbie Jones, FNP-C, RNFA

Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 303-724-2799

E-mail: barbara.jones@cuanschutz.edu

Alexis Keyworth, PA-C

Alexis Keyworth, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Phone: 303-724-2799

Fax: 303-724-2806

E-mail: alexis.keyworth@cuanschutz.edu

Sarah Longyhore, PA-C, MMS

Sarah Longyhore, PA-C, MMS

Physician Assistant

Phone: 303-724-2799

E-mail: sarah.longyhore@cuanschutz.edu

Courtney Matter, PA-C

Courtney Matter, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Phone: 303-724-2799

Fax: 303-724-2806

E-mail: courtney.matter@cuanschutz.edu

Katie McCabe, NP

Katherine McCabe, NP

Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 303-724-2799

Fax: 303-724-2806

E-mail: katherine.mccabe@cuanschutz.edu

Erin McIntyre, PA-C, MPH

Erin McIntyre, PA-C, MPH

Physician Assistant

Phone: 303-724-2799

E-mail: erin.mcintyre@cuanschutz.edu

Michael Wells, PA-C

Michael L. Wells, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Phone: 303-724-2799

Fax: 303-724-2806

E-mail: michael.wells@cuanschutz.edu

Amanda Young, NP

Amanda Young, NP

Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-848-0147

Fax: 720-848-5245

E-mail: amanda.young@cuanschutz.edu

Christian Scott

Christian Scott

Division Administrative Director

Phone: 303-724-2802

E-mail: Christian.Scott@cuanschutz.edu

Tisha Allen

Tisha Allen

Administrative Assistant III

Phone: 303-724-7428

E-mail: tisha.allen@cuanschutz.edu

Michelle Bedell

Michelle Bedell

Business Services Professional assisting Dr. Cleveland and Dr. Reece

Phone: 303-724-2798

Fax: 303-724-2806

E-mail: Michelle.Bedell@cuanschutz.edu

Amber Camus, MA

Amber Camus, MA

Cardiothoracic Residency & Congenital Cardiac Fellowship Program Coordinator

Phone: 303-724-2822

Fax: 303-724-2682

E-mail: amber.camus@cuanschutz.edu

Kylea DePottyondy

Kylea DePottyondy

Patient Affairs Coordinator II

Phone: 303-724-2809

E-mail: kylea.depottyondy@cuanschutz.edu

Shantel Hardy

Shantel Hardy

Administrative Assistant III

Phone: 303-724-2800

Fax: 303-724-2806

E-mail: shantel.hardy@cuanschutz.edu

Lida Khailova, MS

Lida Khailova, MS

Sr. Professional Research Assistant/Lab Manager

Phone: 303-718-9126

E-mail: ludmila.khailova@cuanschutz.edu

Jennifer Luzania

Jennifer Luzania

Patient Affairs Coordinator, Thoracic surgery

Phone: 303-724-7927

Fax: 303-724-2806

E-mail: jennifer.luzania@cuanschutz.edu

Diana Messamore

Diana Messamore

Administrative Assistant to Drs. Aftab, Meguid, Rove, and Grover

Phone: 303-724-2801

Fax: 303-724-2806

E-mail: diana.messamore@cuanschutz.edu

Brenda Murillo Montes

Brenda Murillo Montes

Business Support Specialist

Phone: 303-724-1608

E-mail: brenda.murillo@cuanschutz.edu

Lindsey Webster

Lindsey Webster

Patient Affairs Coordinator, Cardiac Surgery

Phone: 303-724-8762

Fax: 303-724-2806

E-mail: lindsey.2.webster@cuanschutz.edu