Recent Graduates

Congratulations to our 2023 graduates!

2023 Chief Residents (720 x 350)

Left to right: Dr. Richard Schulick, Dr. Kiran Dyamenahalli, Dr. Kathleen Turner, Dr. Alexandra Kovar, Dr. Navin Vigneshwar, Dr. Christian Ghincea, Dr. Amber Moyer, Dr. Robert Torphy, Dr. Matthew Winn, Dr. Matthew Bartley, Dr. Paul Rozeboom, Dr. Mark Nehler

Where are they now? See the Alumni page for more details.


CU Anschutz

Academic Office One

12631 East 17th Avenue

Room: 6111

Aurora, CO 80045


CMS Login