DUPLICATIVE CONTENT WARNING

Unfortunately, Sitefinity isn't capable of placing a shared content block inside a tab.

Any changes made here:Also need to be made here:
ADVANCED PRACTICE PROVIDERS tab on this pageADVANCED PRACTICE PROVIDERS tab of Vascular Surgery: Our Team
STAFF tab on this pageADMINISTRATIVE STAFF tab of Vascular Surgery: Our Team

Faculty and Staff

Anschutz Advanced Aortic Program


Donald L. Jacobs, MD

Donald L. Jacobs, MD

Vascular Surgery
Director, Anschutz Advanced Aortic Program

View profile

Muhammad Aftab, MD, FACC

Muhammad Aftab, MD

Cardiothoracic Surgery

View profile

John C. Eun, MD

John C. Eun, MD

Vascular Surgery

View profile

Emily A. Malgor, MD

Emily A. Malgor, MD

Vascular Surgery

View profile

Rafael D. Malgor, MD

Rafael D. Malgor, MD

Vascular Surgery

View profile

Brett Reece, MD

Brett Reece, MD

Cardiothoracic Surgery

View profile

Max Wohlauer, MD

Max V. Wohlauer, MD

Vascular Surgery

View profile

Jeniann Yi, MD

Jeniann Yi, MD

Vascular Surgery

View profile

Devin Zarkowsky, MD

Devin Zarkowsky, MD

Vascular Surgery

View profile

Christian A. Wheelock, PA-C

Christian A. Wheelock, PA-C

Instructor, Vascular Surgery
Program Coordinator, Comprehensive Aortic Program

View profile

Steffanie Durkin, MS, PA-C

Steffanie Durkin, MS, PA-C

Instructor, Vascular Surgery

View profile

Rachel McPherson, PA-C

Rachel McPherson, PA-C

Instructor, Vascular Surgery

View profile

Kelly Radtke, FNP-BC

Kelly Radtke, FNP-BC

Instructor, Vascular Surgery

View profile

Jillian Quinn, MBA

Jillian Quinn, MBA

Division Administrative Director

Phone: 303-724-2697

Fax: 303-724-2693

E-mail: jillian.quinn@cuanschutz.edu

Amy Bohrer

Amy Bohrer

Business Program Manager
Clinical & Surgical Scheduling

Phone: 303-724-2821

E-mail: amy.bohrer@cuanschutz.edu

Chandra Beard

Chandra Beard

Patient Affairs Coordinator

Phone: 303-724-3899

Fax: 303-724-2693

E-mail: chandra.beard@cuanschutz.edu

Allie Ivar, MPH

Allie Ivar, MPH

Finance & Accounting Senior Professional

Phone: 303-724-2696

E-mail: allie.ivar@cuanschutz.edu

Regina Natividad

Regina Natividad

Patient Affairs Coordinator

Phone: 303-724-4184

E-mail: regina.natividad@cuanschutz.edu

Trina Smidt

Trina Smidt

Senior Fellowship Coordinator

Phone: 303-724-9251

E-mail: trina.smidt@cuanschutz.edu