Lambert-C

Catherine Lambert

Director of Finance & Business Administration

RC1 North, P18-6122
(303) 724-3618
CATHERINE.LAMBERT@cuanschutz.edu

Knippe

Elizabeth Knipp

Payroll and Accounting

RC1 North, P18-6125
(303) 724-3560
ELIZABETH.KNIPP@cuanschutz.edu

KaiteOleary

Kaite O'Leary

Pre-Award

RC1 North, P18-6124
(303) 724-3667
KAITLYNN.OLEARY@cuanschutz.edu

ShanelleFelder

Shanelle Felder

Graduate Program Administrator

RC1 North, P18-6106
(303) 724-3667
SHANELLE.FELDER@cuanschutz.edu

rheaJennifer

Jennifer Orsund

Graduate Program Administrator

RC1 North, P18-6126
(303) 724-3286
JENNIFER.ORSUND@cuanschutz.edu

emily.gibson

Emily S. Gibson

Finance/Procurement/Travel

RC1 North, P18-6126
(303) 724-3619
EMILY.S.GIBSON@cuanschutz.edu

Chris McClendon

LAN Administrator/IT Services

RC1 North, P18-6112
(303) 724-3561
CHRISTOPHER.MCCLENDON@cuanschutz.edu

Anne Fiala

Assistant to the Chair

RC1 South, L18-6104
(303) 724-3561
ANNE.FIALA@cuanschutz.edu