Current Fellows and Alumni

Ghadersohi

Current Fellow 2019-2020
Saied Ghadersohi, MD​​

Residency: Northwestern McGaw Medical / Northwester Memorial Hospital
Medical School: University at Buffalo School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Email: saied.ghadersohi@childrenscolorado.org

kashiwazaki

Current Fellow 2019-2020
Ryota Kashiwazaki, MD​

Residency: University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
Medical School: SUNY Upstate Medical University
Email: ryota.kashiwazaki@childrenscolorado.org

Darr

Fellowship Graduate 2018-2019
Owen Darr, MD

Residency: University of Michigan Health System
Medical School: University of Michigan Medical School
Email: owen.darr@childrenscolorado.org

Francom

Fellowship Graduate 2018-2019
Christian Francom, MD

Residency: The Ohio State University
Medical School: University of Virginia School of Medicine
Email: christian.francom@childrenscolorado.org​

Bhuskute

Fellowship Graduate 2017-2018
Aditi Bhuskute, MD

Residency: University of California, Davis
Medical School: University of Arizona
Email: aditi.bhuskute@childrenscolorado.org​

Bhatt

Fellowship Graduate 2017-2018
Jay Bhatt, MD

Residency: University of California, Irvine
Medical School: George Washington School of Medicine
Email: jay.bhatt@childrenscolorado.org

Dimachkieh

Fellowship Graduate 2016-2017​
Amy Dimachkieh, MD

Residency: Baylor College of Medicine
Medical School: University of Colorado
Email: amy.dimachkieh@childrenscolorado.org

Young

Fellowship Graduate 2016-2017
Jonathan Young, MD

Residency: Virginia Commonwealth University
Medical School: University of California, Davis
Email: jonathan.young@childrenscolorado.org

Virbalas

Fellowship Graduate 2015-2016
Jordan Virbalas, MD

Residency: Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Medical School: Weill Cornell Medical College of Cornell University
Email: jordan.virbalas@childrenscolorado.org

Idicula

Fellowship Graduate 2015-2016
Winslo Idicula, MD

Residency: Ohio State University
Medical School: Texas Tech University HSC SOM
Email: winslo.idicula@childrenscolorado.org

Skriko

Fellowship Graduate 2013-2014
Jonathan Skirko, MD, MHPA, MPH

Residency: University of Washington
Medical School/MPH Degree: University of Washington
Graduate School/MHPA Degree: Washington State University
Undergraduate: Gonzaga University 

arganbright

Fellowship Graduate 2013-2014
Jill Arganbright, MD

Residency: University of Kansas
Medical School: University of Iowa Medical School
Undergraduate: University of Northern Iowa

Roby

Fellowship Graduate 2013-2014
Brianne Roby, MD

Residency: University of Minnesota
Medical School: University of Minnesota Medical School
Undergraduate: University of South Dakota

chiang

Fellowship Graduate 2012-2013
Tendy Chiang, MD

Residency/MS Degree: Ohio State University
Medical School: Ohio State University
Undergraduate: Ohio State University
Cote

Fellowship Graduate 2011-2012
Valérie Côté, MD, CM, FRCS(C)

Residency/MS Degree: McGill University
Medical School: McGill University
Undergraduate: Cégep de Sainte-Foy
Koepke Hamming

Fellowship Graduate 2010-2011
Katherine Koepke Hamming, MD, MS

Residency/MS Degree: University of Minnesota
Medical School: Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Undergraduate: Sewanee University of the South

Leuin

Fellowship Graduate 2009-2010
Shelby C​​. Leuin, MD

Residency: Harvard University
Medical School: University of California, San Francisco School of Medicine
Undergraduate: Columbia University​​