27th Annual Ophthalmology Symposium
Sue Anschutz-Rodgers Eye Center  
September 8 & 9, 2023

Location: Education 2 South Auditorium on the CU Anschutz Medical Campus (13121 E 17th Ave, Aurora, CO 80045)

CME Credits: The University of Colorado School of Medicine is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians.

The University of Colorado School of Medicine designates this live activity for a maximum of 8.75 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

Evaluations and CME Certificates

Presented by:

Ophthalmology Logo
UCHealth Eye Centers Logo