Guest Speakers

Zaina Al-Mohtaseb, MDZaina Al-Mohtaseb, MD
Associate Professor of Ophthalmology & Associate Residency Program Director
Cornea, Cataract & Refractive Surgery
Baylor College of Medicine
Beau B. Bruce, MD, PhDBeau B. Bruce, MD, PhD 
Deputy Branch Chief for the Enteric Diseases Epidemiology Branch of the Division of Foodborne, Waterborne, and Environmental Diseases within the National Center for Emerging and Zoonotic Infectious Diseases at the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)
Arlene V. Drack, MDArlene V. Drack, MD 
Ronald Keech Professor of Pediatric Genetic Eye Disease Research
Director, Electrophysiology
Institute for Vision Research 
University of Iowa Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences 
Syril Dorairaj, MD, FACSSyril Dorairaj, MD, FACS
Professor of Ophthalmology
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine 
Director, Glaucoma Fellowship
Mayo Clinic, Department of Ophthalmology, Jacksonville, Florida 

Steven D. Schwartz, MDSteven D. Schwartz, MD
Professor-in-Residence, Ahmanson Professor in Ophthalmology
Chief, Retina; Director, Diabetic Eye Disease and Retinal Vascular Center
Director, Ophthalmic Photography Laboratory, Stein Eye Institute