Faculty and Staff Affairs

DOM-2019 facultyhousestaff-TU

The Department of Medicine is the largest department within the CU School of Medicine. We represent 14 divisions with more than 1,100 faculty, nearly 900 research and administrative staff members, and more than 350 trainees.

Located at CU Anschutz Medical Campus, our faculty, staff and trainees enjoy the perfect home for nurturing collaborative efforts, promoting cross-pollination of ideas and transforming the future of health care.

Faculty and Staff Resources

Department of Medicine (SOM)

CU Anschutz

Academic Office One

12631 East 17th Avenue


Aurora, CO 80045


CMS Login