2020-21 Interview Dates 

Interview days for the 2020-21 recruitment season will take place on Mondays and Fridays from mid-November to early January. Please see the chart below outlining the specific dates. ​Any dates with symbols indicate the following:

  • * - Primary Care Track Interview Dates
  • - Physician Scientist Training Program Interview Dates
  • # - Hospitalist Training Track Interview Dates
​November​DecemberJanuary
Friday, November 13, 2020 Friday, December 4, 2020 Friday, January 8, 2021
​Monday, November 16, 2020 Monday, December 7, 2020​ Monday, January 11, 2021
Friday, November 20, 2020 Friday, December 11, 2020 Friday, January 15, 2021
​Monday, November 30, 2020Monday, December 14, 2020 
​Friday, December 18, 2020 


NRMP Numbers

Categorical Internal Medicine (NRMP 1076140C0)

Internal Medicine-Hospitalist (NRMP 1076140C1)

Primary Care Internal Medicine (NRMP 1076140M0)

Preliminary Internal Medicine (NRMP 1076140P0)

Physician-Scientist Training Program (NRMP 1076140C2)

 

*For those applying to our Primary Care Track:

More information to come regarding specific interview dates/events for applicants interested in the Primary Care Track. For more information, please check our Primary Care website

Please note that no one’s application status is affected by whether or not you attend a PC interview date.

† For those applying to our Physician Scientist Training Program:

More information to come regarding specific dates/events for applicants interested in the Physician Scientist Training Program. Please review the Physician-Scientist Pathway webpage for more information.

Please note that no one’s application status is affected by whether or not you attend a PSTP interview date.

    # For those applying to our Hospitalist Training Track:

    More information to come regarding specific interview dates/events for applicants interested in the Hospitalist Training Track. Please review the Hospitalist Training Program webpage for more information.

    Please note that no one’s application status is affected by whether or not you attend an HTT interview date.