Our Project Team

 

Martha Powell, Project Director
(303) 724-2434
Martha.Powell@cuanschutz.edu

Sayuri Kelly, Project Manager (Clinical)
(303) 724-2490
Sayuri.Kelly@cuanschutz.edu

LuAnne Heglie
(303) 724-1119
LuAnne.Hegle@cuanschutz.edu

Meg Kaehny
(303) 724-2457
Margaret.Kaehny@cuanschutz.edu

Glenna Massey
(303) 724-7808
Glenna.Massey@cuanschutz.edu

Alicia Metcalf
(303) 724-5950
Alicia.Metcalf@cuanschutz.edu

Audrey Sunderraj
(303) 724-2423
Audrey.Sunderraj@cuanschutz.edu

Pat Walker
(303) 724-2469
Patrick.Walker@cuanschutz.edu

 

To reach us by mail:
Division of Health Care Policy and Research
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
13199 E. Montview Blvd., Suite 400
Mailstop F-480
Aurora, CO 80045-7201

To reach us by Fax:
(303) 724-2530