Faculty & Staff

Program Leadership

Picture of Vesna TodorovicVesna Jevtovic-Todorovic, MD, PhD, MBA

​Chair, Department of Anesthesiology

Picture of Brenda BucklinBrenda Bucklin, MD, MEHP

Vice Chair of Education, Department of Anesthesiology

donnellyMelanie Donnelly, MD, MPH, MBA

Medical Director​

sam-lee Sam Lee, CAA, MSA

Medical Director of Simulation

Picture of David DunipaceDavid Dunipace, CAA, MSA

Associate Program Director

Picture of Steven WinterbachSteven Winterbach

Lead Program Coordinator

Picture of Amy HebbertAmy Hebbert

Program Coordinator