Research Groups

Our center is the home for several groups that conduct high quality research on various topics related to medicine and biology. Below is a (growing) list of labs and their lead members that contribute to the center's mission for advancing medicinal research.

larry

Larry Hunter PhD

Professor
  • Pharmacology (SOM)

Email Address:larry.hunter@cuanschutz.edu

Primary Phone:3037243574

[Larry's Full Bio]

 


 

Administration and Operations

T01T0S9LLBZ-U01TCHEP4P7-f116b01caa4c-512

Audrey Wen

Director of Finance & Administration

audrey.wen@cuanschutz.edu

20210322_151522

Michelle Fiandra

Business and HR Coordinator

michelle.fiandra@cuanschutz.edu

126526568-0069e5a2-288e-49a4-b8bd-8c468fb344a3

Carlos Rodriguez

Business Operations Manager

carlos.rodriguez@cuanschutz.edu

 


 

Software and IT

profile

Vincent Rubinetti

Frontend Developer and UI/UX Designer

vincent.rubinetti@cuanschutz.edu

T01T0S9LLBZ-U026H5D82BF-e10a9421b82f-512

Faisal Alquaddoomi

Backend / Fullstack Developer

faisal.alquaddoomi@cuanschutz.edu