Training & Events


Implementation Science at the National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health – a PRISM lens

December 8, 2022

10 AM PST/11 AM MST/ 12 PM CST/1 PM EST

Rebecca J. Guerin, PhD, CHES
Chief, Social Science and Translation Branch
Division of Science Integration
National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health
(NIOSH)

 

 

Register Here

ACCORDS Methods and Challenges in Conducting Health Equity Research: Leveraging Community Engagement and Implementation Science Methods to Reduce Pediatric Asthma Disparities

November 14, 2022

12:00-1:00pm MT

Education 1 Room 1400

Amy Huebschmann, MD

Andrea Jimenez-Zambrano, PhD

Register Here